logo
  • Emergency Call
    086-8012940
  • Milltown Centre, Bóthar Bhaile an Mhuilinn
    Dublin, Dublin 6
  • review rating 5  Afraid to go to the dentist? Well you shouldn't be, I had been to a couple of dentists before Dr. Tom was recommended to me & I can safely say he is the best dentist I have been to. The care and attention to detail that Dr. Tom provides is second to none. I had been to one dentist, whom had carried out a root canal procedure, this treatment was a disaster, the root was not successfully removed, with Dr. Tom's guidance I had the tooth removed and a bone graph inserted. Since then I have had a dental implant inserted and the attention to detail during that procedure was first class. I have recommended Milltown dental to a customer of mine without a moments hesitation & I will do so in the future. I will use Milltown dental in the future due to the attentiveness from Dr & staff alike.

    thumb Aidan Mceneff
    3/19/2018

    review rating 5  Have been for a clean and had a wisdom tooth removed. Great dentist. Gives you honest opinions without trying to get more money out of you. Procedures are always fairly speedy and it's a very comfortable environment. The reception staff have always gone out of their way to accommodate me.

    thumb Sarah Hegarty
    3/29/2018

    review rating 5  Both my husband and myself have had dental implants with Tom. His attention to detail and clear explanations of the process was exemplary. We go back regularly for cleaning and follow up. We would highly recommend this practice.

    thumb Barbara O Meara
    4/13/2018

    review rating 5  I've been with Tom since he was based in Glenview in Tallaght. Stayed with him when he moved to Milltown as he was always so professional and thorough. The clinic itself is lovely and always spotless. The work I've had done to date has been fantastic and also reasonably priced to be fair to him. I've recommended Milltown Dental Clinic a number of times to friends and colleagues and I will do again in the future no doubt!

    thumb jiffijaffi
    4/13/2018
  • review rating 5  I got an implant from a Milltown dental. This is a very professional top class operation. I was very happy with the process and outcome. The dentist and staff and good people and easy to get on with. It was also good value as I shopped around. Would recommend.

    thumb cname87
    4/07/2018

    review rating 5  I got an implant from a Milltown dental. This is a very professional top class operation. I was very happy with the process and outcome. The dentist and staff are good people and easy to get on with. It was also good value as I shopped around. Would recommend.

    thumb cname87
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  I needed an urgent x-ray and Milltown dental and implant centre tried their best to squeeze me in at short notice. I also found them very professional and attentive. I would recommend them to all.

    thumb miriam lynch
    3/29/2018

    review rating 5  I've attended Milltown Dental Clinic for a number of years.  Over this time I"ve had fillings, veneers and an implant and I am very happy with the results.  I have full confidence in Dr Tom Munroe. He is professional and always puts me as ease and explains each procedure in advance.  The clinic itself is excellent and the staff are very friendly. I highly recommend Milltown Dental Clinic and Implant Centre.

    thumb Orla Callery
    2/05/2018
  • review rating 5  I have been going to Tom at Milltown Dental for the past few years. The professional service he and his team provide is exceptional. I would highly recommend Milltown dental. They are extremely competitive with prices and the follow up care is second to none. If you haven’t been yet, you should check them out. Graham

    thumb Graham Mulhearne
    5/22/2018

We will contact you within one business day.


Milltown Dental Clinic

We pride ourselves on communicating to our patients in a way which is simple and understandable so that patients can be directly involved in their treatment plans and different treatment options we offer.

— Dr Thomas Munroe