logo
  • Emergency Call
    086-8012940
  • Milltown Centre, Bóthar Bhaile an Mhuilinn
    Dublin, Dublin 6
  • review rating 5  Excellent service from this clinic from start to finish. Delighted with the outcome. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Laura Mulcahy
    10/29/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing result ! Friendly & professional, very happy 😃

    thumb paul shortall
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Just back from a treatment. They are absolutely professionals I was happy with my treatment no pain after will recommend 👍

    thumb Dyl Mooney
    9/02/2019

    review rating 5  Very Professional & Super Friendly I Would Highly Recommend Milltown Dental Clinic

    thumb Dent Buster
    7/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Extremely friendly and highly professional service. You really feel at ease from the moment you walk in and throughout the whole procedure, you can just sit back and relax knowing that you're in the best hands possible. Can't recommend highly enough, thanks so much!!! 🙂

    thumb Daniel Marsden
    10/17/2019

    review rating 5  I got an implant from a Milltown dental. This is a very professional top class operation. I was very happy with the process and outcome. The dentist and staff and good people and easy to get on with. It was also good value as I shopped around. Would recommend.

    thumb cname87
    4/07/2018

    review rating 5  I have been going to Tom at Milltown Dental for the past few years. The professional service he and his team provide is exceptional. I would highly recommend Milltown dental. They are extremely competitive with prices and the follow up care is second to none. If you haven’t been yet, you should check them out. Graham

    thumb Graham Mulhearne
    5/22/2018

    review rating 5  If Carlsberg did Dentists Milltown Dental would probably be the best dentist..... On a serious note. Great service very friendly stall highly recommend. John.

    thumb Jack F
    7/28/2019
  • review rating 5  I've attended Milltown Dental Clinic for a number of years.  Over this time I"ve had fillings, veneers and an implant and I am very happy with the results.  I have full confidence in Dr Tom Munroe. He is professional and always puts me as ease and explains each procedure in advance.  The clinic itself is excellent and the staff are very friendly. I highly recommend Milltown Dental Clinic and Implant Centre.

    thumb Orla Callery
    2/05/2018

    review rating 5  Have been for a clean and had a wisdom tooth removed. Great dentist. Gives you honest opinions without trying to get more money out of you. Procedures are always fairly speedy and it's a very comfortable environment. The reception staff have always gone out of their way to accommodate me.

    thumb Sarah Hegarty
    3/29/2018

    review rating 5  I got an implant from a Milltown dental. This is a very professional top class operation. I was very happy with the process and outcome. The dentist and staff are good people and easy to get on with. It was also good value as I shopped around. Would recommend.

    thumb cname87
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  I've been with Tom since he was based in Glenview in Tallaght. Stayed with him when he moved to Milltown as he was always so professional and thorough. The clinic itself is lovely and always spotless. The work I've had done to date has been fantastic and also reasonably priced to be fair to him. I've recommended Milltown Dental Clinic a number of times to friends and colleagues and I will do again in the future no doubt!

    thumb jiffijaffi
    4/13/2018

We will contact you within one business day.


Milltown Dental & Implant Centre

We pride ourselves on communicating to our patients in a way which is simple and understandable so that patients can be directly involved in their treatment plans and different treatment options we offer.

— Dr Thomas Munroe