logo
  • Emergency Call
    086-8012940
  • Milltown Centre, Bóthar Bhaile an Mhuilinn
    Dublin, Dublin 6
  • review rating 5  I've attended Milltown Dental Clinic for a number of years.  Over this time I"ve had fillings, veneers and an implant and I am very happy with the results.  I have full confidence in Dr Tom Munroe. He is professional and always puts me as ease and explains each procedure in advance.  The clinic itself is excellent and the staff are very friendly. I highly recommend Milltown Dental Clinic and Implant Centre.

    thumb Orla Callery
    2/05/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic! This Dental Clinic provides the best Tooth Implants in Dublin. Explains the process, options and price clearly while keeping the quality at a maximum. Fantastic Dental Clinic. If you need to get a tooth replaced, or are missing one, I suggest you act sooner rather than later, and choose a quality Dental Clinic in Ireland who are trained to do the work.

    thumb Adrian Duffy
    7/20/2018

    review rating 5  Both my husband and myself have had dental implants with Tom. His attention to detail and clear explanations of the process was exemplary. We go back regularly for cleaning and follow up. We would highly recommend this practice.

    thumb Barbara O Meara
    4/13/2018

    review rating 5  Very Professional & Super Friendly I Would Highly Recommend Milltown Dental Clinic

    thumb Dent Buster
    7/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Milltown dental is a fantastic practice. I have had extensive dental work some of which is ongoing. Tom explained my dental plan in detail, didn’t dwell or dramatize the current state of my teeth but instead offered reassurance on what could be achieved. During surgery it was apparent to me I was in good hands with Tom and Brenda. No discomfort, complex procedure was carried out in no time and the side effects were minimal. I can’t recommend this dental practice high enough for implants or routine dental work.. Good value for money too. Thanks again Maurice Flynn 👍

    thumb mossey flynn
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  Afraid to go to the dentist? Well you shouldn't be, I had been to a couple of dentists before Dr. Tom was recommended to me & I can safely say he is the best dentist I have been to. The care and attention to detail that Dr. Tom provides is second to none. I had been to one dentist, whom had carried out a root canal procedure, this treatment was a disaster, the root was not successfully removed, with Dr. Tom's guidance I had the tooth removed and a bone graph inserted. Since then I have had a dental implant inserted and the attention to detail during that procedure was first class. I have recommended Milltown dental to a customer of mine without a moments hesitation & I will do so in the future. I will use Milltown dental in the future due to the attentiveness from Dr & staff alike.

    thumb Aidan Mceneff
    3/19/2018

    review rating 5  I'm normally nervous when it comes to going to the dentist but Millton Dental eased my concerns. Very professional service I also feel they care about their clients. Therefore I very happy to recommend them. Shane.

    thumb Shane Desmond
    7/28/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing result ! Friendly & professional, very happy 😃

    thumb paul shortall
    7/11/2019
  • review rating 5  Extremely friendly and highly professional service. You really feel at ease from the moment you walk in and throughout the whole procedure, you can just sit back and relax knowing that you're in the best hands possible. Can't recommend highly enough, thanks so much!!! 🙂

    thumb Daniel Marsden
    10/17/2019

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend Milltown Dental Clinic or Dr Munroe enough. The staff are friendly and professional. I do not like going to the Dentist but Dr Munroe put me at ease straight away. Highly recommend this practice.

    thumb Fiona Deane
    9/02/2019

    review rating 5  Just back from a treatment. They are absolutely professionals I was happy with my treatment no pain after will recommend 👍

    thumb Dyl Mooney
    9/02/2019

    review rating 5  I got an implant from a Milltown dental. This is a very professional top class operation. I was very happy with the process and outcome. The dentist and staff and good people and easy to get on with. It was also good value as I shopped around. Would recommend.

    thumb cname87
    4/07/2018

We will contact you within one business day.


Milltown Dental & Implant Centre

We pride ourselves on communicating to our patients in a way which is simple and understandable so that patients can be directly involved in their treatment plans and different treatment options we offer.

— Dr Thomas Munroe