logo
  • Emergency Call
    086-8012940
  • Milltown Centre, Bóthar Bhaile an Mhuilinn
    Dublin, Dublin 6
  • review rating 5  I've attended Milltown Dental Clinic for a number of years.  Over this time I"ve had fillings, veneers and an implant and I am very happy with the results.  I have full confidence in Dr Tom Munroe. He is professional and always puts me as ease and explains each procedure in advance.  The clinic itself is excellent and the staff are very friendly. I highly recommend Milltown Dental Clinic and Implant Centre.

    thumb Orla Callery
    2/05/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing result ! Friendly & professional, very happy 😃

    thumb paul shortall
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Both my husband and myself have had dental implants with Tom. His attention to detail and clear explanations of the process was exemplary. We go back regularly for cleaning and follow up. We would highly recommend this practice.

    thumb Barbara O Meara
    4/13/2018

    review rating 5  Milltown dental is a fantastic practice. I have had extensive dental work some of which is ongoing. Tom explained my dental plan in detail, didn’t dwell or dramatize the current state of my teeth but instead offered reassurance on what could be achieved. During surgery it was apparent to me I was in good hands with Tom and Brenda. No discomfort, complex procedure was carried out in no time and the side effects were minimal. I can’t recommend this dental practice high enough for implants or routine dental work.. Good value for money too. Thanks again Maurice Flynn 👍

    thumb mossey flynn
    5/21/2019
  • review rating 5  I got an implant from a Milltown dental. This is a very professional top class operation. I was very happy with the process and outcome. The dentist and staff are good people and easy to get on with. It was also good value as I shopped around. Would recommend.

    thumb cname87
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  I'm normally nervous when it comes to going to the dentist but Millton Dental eased my concerns. Very professional service I also feel they care about their clients. Therefore I very happy to recommend them. Shane.

    thumb Shane Desmond
    7/28/2019

    review rating 5  Have been for a clean and had a wisdom tooth removed. Great dentist. Gives you honest opinions without trying to get more money out of you. Procedures are always fairly speedy and it's a very comfortable environment. The reception staff have always gone out of their way to accommodate me.

    thumb Sarah Hegarty
    3/29/2018

    review rating 5  I got an implant from a Milltown dental. This is a very professional top class operation. I was very happy with the process and outcome. The dentist and staff and good people and easy to get on with. It was also good value as I shopped around. Would recommend.

    thumb cname87
    4/07/2018
  • review rating 5  If Carlsberg did Dentists Milltown Dental would probably be the best dentist..... On a serious note. Great service very friendly stall highly recommend. John.

    thumb Jack F
    7/28/2019

    review rating 5  I needed an urgent x-ray and Milltown dental and implant centre tried their best to squeeze me in at short notice. I also found them very professional and attentive. I would recommend them to all.

    thumb miriam lynch
    3/29/2018

    review rating 5  Just back from a treatment. They are absolutely professionals I was happy with my treatment no pain after will recommend 👍

    thumb Dyl Mooney
    9/02/2019

    review rating 5  Very Professional & Super Friendly I Would Highly Recommend Milltown Dental Clinic

    thumb Dent Buster
    7/27/2019

We will contact you within one business day.


Milltown Dental & Implant Centre

We pride ourselves on communicating to our patients in a way which is simple and understandable so that patients can be directly involved in their treatment plans and different treatment options we offer.

— Dr Thomas Munroe